+46 73 428 2433 info@arktos.com

The Chosen One

Track list

  1. The Flame
  2. The Chosen One
  3. The World is Changing
  4. Muster the Minions
  5. Descend and Rise
  6. A New Reign
  7. Dance of the Victorious
  8. Hunting Party
  9. Building the Ships
  10. For Lord and Land
  11. Fanfare for Europe

$8.99 (as of 30th April 2017, 9:01 pm)

Usually ships in 1-2 business days


Additional information


MP3 Music


Winglord, Primary Contributor


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chosen One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Warning: call_user_func() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /home/arktos/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/templates/single-product/tabs/tabs.php on line 43